Customer Login  Username Password

Undercarriage and Parts

INSIDE SALES

Mike Reinking

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1004

Cell: 812-480-2459

Email: mreinking@boydandsons.com

Kevin Huebner

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1013

Cell: 812-787-1027

Email: kevin@boydandsons.com

T Garner

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1007

Cell: 812-486-8433

Email: tgarner@boydandsons.com

Matt Spickelmier – Indianapolis, IN 

Cell: 317-771-1202

Email: matts@boydandsons.com

Kevin Toole

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1009

Cell: 812-698-9505

Email: ktoole@boydandsons.com

Tanner Nomady

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1025

Email: tnomady@boydandsons.com

Mick Wanke

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1018

Email: mwanke@boydandsons.com

Cheryl Grimm

Toll Free: 800-443-3909 Ext. 1024

Cell: 262-203-6887

Email: cgrimm@boydandsons.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Michael McGuire – Indianapolis/Central/East Indiana

Cell: 317-220-2725

Email: mmcguire@boydandsons.com

Chuck Wagner – Illinois area

Cell: 812-486-8435

Email: cwagner@boydandsons.com

Jeff Hale – Southern Indiana/Kentucky

Cell: 270-570-1901

Email: jhale@boydandsons.com

Sam Spickelmier – Indianapolis/Northern Indiana

Cell: 317-601-4591

Email: sspickelmier@boydandsons.com

Tammy George Southwest/South Central Indiana

Toll Free: 800-443-3909

Cell: 812-486-7526

Email: tgeorge@boydandsons.com

Brent Rhinehart Northeast Kentucky, Southeastern Indiana

Toll Free: 800-443-3909

Cell: 502-262-0337

Email: brhinehart@boydandsons.com

Mike Rodich Coal Mines, Southern Indiana

Toll Free: 800-443-3909

Cell: 812-486-8436

Email: mrodich@boydandsons.com

 

CONNECT WITH US
facebookGoogle PlusTumblr Pinterest Twitter
Credit Application

Download - PDF 327 kb
Online Job Application
News/Monthly Specials

* Required Fields

Your Name *

Your Phone *

Your Email *

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

What is the sum of *


Privacy Policy