Main Office

Steve Boyd
President
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: steve@boydandsons.com
Karen Boyd
Corporate Secretary
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: karen@boydandsons.com
Greg Boyd
Operations Manager
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: gboyd@boydandsons.com
Jennifer Boyd
Payroll
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: jennifer@boydandsons.com

Jason Davis
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: jason@boydandsons.com
Fleet Manager

Craig Bechtel
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 5
E-mail: craig@boydandsons.com
Controller

Jennifer Clymer
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: jennc@boydandsons.com
Benefits Admin

Chad Myers
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 3
E-mail: cmyers@boydandsons.com
Safety & Recruiting Manager

Anita Perkins
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 5
E-mail: anita@boydandsons.com
Fuel, Accounts Receivable & Payable

Amanda Nolan
Ph: 800-648-9915 Prompt 9
E-mail: amanda@boydandsons.com
Billing & Settlements